Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday January 31, 2015
Start: 10:00
End: 17:00

Boulder Mini-Maker Faire

Sunday February 1, 2015
Start: 10:00
End: 14:00

Boulder Mini-Maker Faire

Wednesday February 4, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 20:30

LARC Monthly Board Meeting

Sunday February 8, 2015
Start: 09:00
End: 13:00

The Swapfest - Adams County

Saturday February 14, 2015
Start: 13:00
End: 17:00

LARC Solder Sniffers - 2nd Sat of the month

Wednesday February 18, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 21:00

LARC General Meeting

Saturday February 21, 2015
Start: 10:00
End: 15:00

HamCon 2016 Kick-off Meeting

Pegasus Restaurant in Castle Rock 

Wednesday March 4, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 20:30

LARC Monthly Board Meeting

Saturday March 14, 2015
Start: 13:00
End: 17:00

LARC Solder Sniffers - 2nd Sat of the month

Wednesday March 18, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 21:00

LARC General Meeting

Wednesday April 1, 2015
Start: 19:00

LARC Monthly Board Meeting

Saturday April 11, 2015
Start: 13:00
End: 17:00

LARC Solder Sniffers - 2nd Sat of the month

Wednesday April 15, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 21:00

LARC General Meeting

Wednesday May 6, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 20:30

LARC Monthly Board Meeting

Saturday May 9, 2015
Start: 13:00
End: 17:00

LARC Solder Sniffers - 2nd Sat of the month

Wednesday May 20, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 21:00

LARC General Meeting

Wednesday June 3, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 20:30

LARC Monthly Board Meeting

Saturday June 13, 2015
Start: 13:00
End: 17:00

LARC Solder Sniffers - 2nd Sat of the month

Wednesday June 17, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 21:00

LARC General Meeting

Wednesday July 1, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 20:30

LARC Monthly Board Meeting

Saturday July 11, 2015
Start: 13:00
End: 17:00

LARC Solder Sniffers - 2nd Sat of the month

Wednesday July 15, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 21:00

LARC General Meeting

Saturday August 8, 2015
Start: 13:00
End: 17:00

LARC Solder Sniffers - 2nd Sat of the month

Wednesday August 19, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 21:00

LARC General Meeting

Saturday September 12, 2015
Start: 13:00
End: 17:00

LARC Solder Sniffers - 2nd Sat of the month

Wednesday September 16, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 21:00

LARC General Meeting

Saturday October 10, 2015
Start: 13:00
End: 17:00

LARC Solder Sniffers - 2nd Sat of the month

Wednesday October 21, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 21:00

LARC General Meeting

Saturday November 14, 2015
Start: 13:00
End: 17:00

LARC Solder Sniffers - 2nd Sat of the month

Wednesday November 18, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 21:00

LARC General Meeting

Syndicate content