Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday September 12, 2015
Start: 13:00
End: 17:00

LARC Solder Sniffers - 2nd Sat of the month

Wednesday September 16, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 21:00

LARC General Meeting

Saturday September 26, 2015
Start: 13:00
End: 17:00

LARC Solder Sniffers - 2nd Sat of the month

Saturday October 10, 2015
Start: 13:00
End: 16:00

Solder Sniffers - 2nd Saturday of the month

Wednesday October 21, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 21:00

LARC General Meeting

Saturday October 24, 2015
Start: 13:00
End: 16:00

Solder Sniffers - 4th Sturday of the month

Saturday November 14, 2015
Start: 13:00
End: 17:00

LARC Solder Sniffers - 2nd Sat of the month

Wednesday November 18, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 21:00

LARC General Meeting

Saturday December 12, 2015
Start: 13:00
End: 17:00

LARC Solder Sniffers - 2nd Sat of the month

Start: 13:00
End: 17:00

LARC Solder Sniffers - 2nd Sat of the month

Wednesday December 16, 2015
Start: 19:00
End: 21:00

LARC General Meeting

Friday December 25, 2015
Start: 00:00

Christmas 2015

Syndicate content